Board Meetings

The public is welcome to attend Hollis Park District Board meetings. Anyone wishing to address the Board is asked to contact the Hollis Park District Administration office at (309)-697-2944 to be put on the agenda for the meeting that they wish to attend by the Wednesday before the scheduled meeting.  Individuals or groups are scheduled for their presentations early at each meeting. Groups are asked to delegate one or two individuals to make the presentation on behalf of their group. The Board also appreciates a written review of the items that are presented for their consideration.

PUBLIC NOTICE

 

Pursuant to the requirements of the 5 ILCS, Par. 120/2.02, public notice is hereby given of the following schedule of regular meetings of the Board of Park Commissioners of Hollis Park District of Peoria, County, Illinois, for the 2020 calendar year, all of said meetings to be held at 4:30pm at Butler Haynes Pavilion, 9424 S. Mapleton Road, Mapleton, IL 61547.

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Wednesday. September 9, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

2019 Agendas

1-8-19

2-12-19

3-12-19

4-9-19

5-14-10

6-14-19

7-9-19

8-14-19

9-11-19

10-09-19

10-17-19

11-13-19

12-11-19

2019 Minutes

2016 Minutes

12-13-16

11-9-16

10-4-16

9-13-16

8-9-16

7-12-16

6-14-16

5-10-16

4-12-16

3-18-16

2-8-16

1-12-16

© 2016 Hollis Park District