top of page

Board Meetings

The public is welcome to attend Hollis Park District Board meetings. Anyone wishing to address the Board is asked to contact the Hollis Park District Administration office at (309)-697-2944 to be put on the agenda for the meeting that they wish to attend by the Wednesday before the scheduled meeting.  Individuals or groups are scheduled for their presentations early at each meeting. Groups are asked to delegate one or two individuals to make the presentation on behalf of their group. The Board also appreciates a written review of the items that are presented for their consideration.

PUBLIC NOTICE

 

Pursuant to the requirements of the 5 ILCS, Par. 120/2.02, public notice is hereby given of the following schedule of regular meetings of the Board of Park Commissioners of Hollis Park District of Peoria, County, Illinois, for the 2020 calendar year, all of said meetings to be held at 4:30pm at Butler Haynes Pavilion, 9424 S. Mapleton Road, Mapleton, IL 61547.

Wednesday, January 10, 2024

Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Wednesday, May 08, 2024

Wednesday, June 13, 2024

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

Wednesday, September 11, 2024

Wednesday, October 09, 2024

Wednesday, November 13, 2024

Wednesday, December 11, 2024

bottom of page