Our Staff

Board of Commissioners

President

Anita Zeine - azeine@hollispark.org

Vice President

Bill Scott - billscott0089@gmail.com

Commissioners

William Kettering Sr.
Justin Roberts - jroberts@hollispark.org
 

Park Administration

Director of Parks and Recreation

Jim Robertson - jrobertson@hollispark.org

Superintendent of Recreation

Angela Martiens - amartiens@hollispark.org

Maintenance

Schuyler Groezinger- sgroezinger@hollispark.org

Preschool Teacher

Kristen Woodley - kwoodley@hollispark.org

Business Manager

ap@hollisparkorg 

Hollis Recreation Center

Receptionists - hpdstaff@hollispark.org

Brenda Pisel

Liz Wildman

Deb Bauman

Erin Martiens

Custodian

Park Maintenance

Bill Bucco

Schuyler Groezinger

Gary Geier

Bruce Leuthold

Security

Bruce Leuthold - Reader Park

Carolyn Kelly - Butler Haynes

Tammy Lovins - Reed City Park

Gardeners

Deb Ekvall

Deanna Zeine

© 2016 Hollis Park District