Our Staff

Board of Commissioners

President

Justin Roberts - jroberts@hollispark.org

Vice President

Jeff Crowder

Treasure

Anita Zeine - azeine@hollispark.org

Commissioners

William Kettering Sr.

Bill Scott

Park Administration

Executive Director 

Jim Robertson - jrobertson@hollispark.org

Business Manager

Dorie Nash - dnash@hollispark.org 

Superintendent of Recreation

Superintendent of Parks

Rob Jarrett - rjarrett@hollispark.org

Preschool Teacher

Kristen Woodley - kwoodley@hollispark.org

BAC  Coordinator

Janet Weaver - jweaver@hollispark.org

Hollis Recreation Center

Receptionists - hpdstaff@hollispark.org

Deb Bauman

Tina Van Dusen

Lannette Speck

Clara Alvey

Stephanie Alvey

Park Maintenance

Gary Geier

Bruce Leuthold

John Scarcliff

Mike Kelly

Security

Mark Brining

Gardeners

Deb Ekvall

Linda Bierwirth

Custodial

Bruce Leuthold

Gate Keeper

Caroline Kelly - Butler Haynes Park

Mark Brining - Reed City Lake