top of page

Our Staff

Board of Commissioners

President

Justin Roberts - jroberts@hollispark.org

2021-2027

Vice President

Jeff Crowder

2021-2027

Treasurer

Anita Zeine - azeine@hollispark.org

2019-2025

Commissioners

William Kettering Sr.

2021-2023

Bill Scott

2017-2023

Park Administration

Executive Director 

Jim Robertson - jrobertson@hollispark.org

Business Manager

Dorie Nash - dnash@hollispark.org

Superintendent of Recreation

Mark Thomas - mthomas@hollispark.org

Superintendent of Parks

Rob Jarrett - rjarrett@hollispark.org

Preschool Teacher

Kristen Woodley - kwoodley@hollispark.org

BAC Coordinator

Janet Weaver - jweaver@ib327.com

Hollis Recreation Center

Receptionists

Deb Bauman

Tina Vandusen

Lannette Speck

Dee Hack

Park Maintenance

Gary Geier

Bruce Leuthold

John Scarcliff

Mike Kelly

Dan Hicke

Gardeners

Deb Ekvall

Linda Bierwirth

Custodial

Bruce Leuthold

Gate Keeper

Caroline Kelly - Butler Haynes Park

Bruce Leuthold - Reed City Lake

bottom of page